Tour Dates

March 2016

28 March 2016 - Seattle, WA, USA - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Monday 28 March - Neptune Theatre, Seattle, WA, USA

Tickets

29 March 2016 - Portland, OR, USA - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Tuesday 29 March - Revolution Hall, Portland, OR, USA

Tickets

31 March 2016 - San Francisco, CA, USA - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Thursday 31 March - The Warfield, San Francisco, CA, USA

Tickets

April 2016

1 April 2016 - Los Angeles, CA, USA - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Friday 1 April - Orpheum Theatre, Los Angeles, CA, USA

Tickets
 
VIP Meet & Greet (please book your ticket first)

2 April 2016 - Scottsdale, AZ, USA - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Saturday 2 April - The Talking Stick, Scottsdale, AZ, USA

Tickets
 
VIP Meet & Greet (please book your ticket first)

4 April 2016 - Boulder, CO, USA - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Monday 4 April - Boulder Theatre, Boulder, CO, USA

Tickets
 
VIP Meet & Greet (please book your ticket first)

8 April 2016 - Québec City, QC, Canada - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Friday 8 April - Le Grand Theatre de Québec, Québec City, QC, Canada

Tickets
 
VIP Meet & Greet (please book your ticket first)

9 April 2016 - Montreal, QC, Canada - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Saturday 9 April - Places des Art Theatre Maisonneuve, Montreal, QC, Canada

Tickets
 
VIP Meet & Greet (please book your ticket first)

10 April 2016 - Gatineau, QC, Canada - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Sunday 10 April - Le Theatre du Casino, Gatineau, QC, Canada

Tickets
 
VIP Meet & Greet (please book your ticket first)

14 April 2016 - Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Thursday 14 April - Parker Playhouse, Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA

Tickets

15 April 2016 - Clearwater, FL, USA - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Friday 15 April - Capitol Theatre, Clearwater, FL, USA

Tickets (Pre-sale code: Eclub)

16 April 2016 - Orlando, FL, USA - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Saturday 16 April - Plaza Theatre, Orlando, FL, USA

Tickets

17 April 2016 - Atlanta, GA, USA - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Sunday 17 April - Symphony Hall, Atlanta, GA, USA

Tickets

19 April 2016 - Durham, NC, USA - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Tuesday 19 April - Carolina Theatre, Durham, NC, USA

Tickets (Pre-sale code: WOLFLIGHT)
 
VIP Meet & Greet (please book your ticket first)

May 2016

21 May 2016 - Kanagawa-ken, Japan - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

*SOLD OUT!*

Saturday 21 May - Kawasaki Club Citta, Kanagawa-ken, Japan

22 May 2016 - Tokyo, Japan - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Sunday 22 May - Progressive Rock Festival 2016, Hibiya Open Air Theater, Tokyo, Japan

Tickets

23 May 2016 - Osaka, Japan - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Monday 23 May - Osaka Namba Hatch, Osaka, Japan

Tickets

June 2016

19 June 2016 - Stone Free Festival at the London 02 - Steve Hackett

Sunday 19 June - 02, Peninsula Square, London, SE10 0DX, UK

Tickets

July 2016

16 July 2016 - Acoustic Trio Italian Tour - Off The Beaten Track

Saturday 16 July - Villa Bertelli, Forte Dei Marmi (LU), Italy

Tickets & Info

17 July 2016 - Acoustic Trio Italian Tour - Off The Beaten Track

Sunday 17 July - Arena Beniamino Gigli, Porto Recanati (AN), Italy

Tickets & Info

20 July 2016 - Acoustic Trio Italian Tour - Off The Beaten Track

Wednesday 20 July - Diga Nazario Sauro - "Ospiti d'Autore", Grado (GO), Italy

Tickets & Info

21 July 2016 - Acoustic Trio Italian Tour - Off The Beaten Track

Thursday 21 July - Plazza della Loggia, Brescia, Italy

Tickets & Info