Tour Dates

November 2014

13 November 2014 - Ridgefield, CT, USA - Steve Hackett Genesis Extended

Thursday 13 November - Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield, CT

Tickets

14 November 2014 - New York, NY, USA - Steve Hackett Genesis Extended

Friday 14 November - Town Hall, New York, NY

Tickets

15 November 2014 - Westbury, NY, USA - Steve Hackett Genesis Extended

Saturday 15 November - The Space at Westbury, Westbury, NY

Tickets

16 November 2014 - Concord, NH, USA - Steve Hackett Genesis Extended

Sunday 16 November - Capitol Center for the Arts, Concord, NH

Event Link

Tickets

19 November 2014 - Lynn, MA, USA - Steve Hackett Genesis Extended

Wednesday 19 November - Lynn Auditorium, Lynn, MA

Tickets

20 November 2014 - Glenside, PA, USA - Steve Hackett Genesis Extended

Thursday 20 November - Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

Tickets

21 November 2014 - Glenside, PA, USA - Steve Hackett Genesis Extended

Friday 21 November - Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

Tickets

22 November 2014 - Collingswood, NJ, USA - Steve Hackett Genesis Extended

Saturday 22 November - Scottish Rite Auditorium, Collingswood, NJ

Tickets

23 November 2014 - Albany, NY, USA - Steve Hackett Genesis Extended

Sunday 23 November - The Egg Center for the Performing Arts, Albany, NY

Event Link

Tickets

26 November 2014 - Rivière du Loup, QC, Canada - Steve Hackett Genesis Extended

Wednesday 26 November - Salle Alphonse Desjardins, Rivière du Loup, QC

Tickets

27 November 2014 - Saguenay, QC, Canada - Steve Hackett Genesis Extended

Thursday 27 November - Théâtre du Palais Municipal, Saguenay, QC

Tickets

28 November 2014 - Québec City, QC, Canada - Steve Hackett Genesis Extended

Friday 28 November - Le Grand Théâtre de Québec, Québec City, QC

Tickets

29 November 2014 - Montreal, QC, Canada - Steve Hackett Genesis Extended

Saturday 29 November - Places des Arts, Montreal, QC

Tickets

30 November 2014 - Gatineau, QC, Canada - Steve Hackett Genesis Extended

Sunday 30 November - Théâtre du Casino, Gatineau, QC

Tickets

December 2014

2 December 2014 - Toronto, ON, Canada - Steve Hackett Genesis Extended

Tuesday 2 December - Massey Hall, Toronto, ON

Tickets

3 December 2014 - Northfield (Cleveland), OH, USA - Steve Hackett Genesis Extended

Wednesday 3 December - Hard Rock Live, Northfield (Cleveland), OH

Tickets

6 December 2014 - Los Angeles, CA, USA - Steve Hackett Genesis Extended

Saturday 6 December - Orpheum Theatre, Los Angeles, CA

Tickets

7 December 2014 - San Fransisco, CA, USA - Steve Hackett Genesis Extended

Sunday 7 December - The Warfield Theatre, San Fransisco, CA

Tickets

8 December 2014 - San Fransisco, CA, USA - Steve Hackett Genesis Extended

* 2nd show added by overwhelming demand *

Monday 8 December - Regency Ballroom, San Fransisco, CA

Tickets

10 December 2014 - Seattle, WA, USA - Steve Hackett Genesis Extended

Wednesday 10 December - Moore Theatre, Seattle, WA

Tickets

11 December 2014 - Vancouver, BC, Canada - Steve Hackett Genesis Extended

Thursday 11 December - Vogue Theatre, Vancouver, BC

Tickets

January 2015

16 January 2015 - Reykjavik, Iceland - Steve Hackett solo with the Todmobile Orchestra and choir

Friday 16 January - Harpa Concert Hall, Reykjavik, Iceland

Tickets and info here

March 2015

5 March 2015 - Bel Horizonte, Brazil - Steve Hackett Genesis Extended

Thursday 5 March - Chevrolet Hall, Bel Horizonte, Brazil

Tickets

8 March 2015 - Rio de Janeiro, Brazil - Steve Hackett Genesis Extended

Sunday 8 March - Citibank Hall RJ, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Tickets

10 March 2015 - Sao Paulo, Brazil - Steve Hackett Genesis Extended

Tuesday 10 March - Citibank Hall SP, Sao Paulo, Brazil

Tickets

13 March 2015 - Buenos Aires, Argentina - Steve Hackett Genesis Extended

Friday 13 March - Teatro Opera, Buenos Aires, Argentina

Tickets

15 March 2015 - Santiago, Chile - Steve Hackett Genesis Extended

Sunday 15 March - Teatro Nescafe, Santiago, Chile

Tickets