Tour Dates

January 2015

16 January 2015 - Reykjavik, Iceland - Steve Hackett solo with the Todmobile Orchestra and choir

Friday 16 January - Harpa Concert Hall, Reykjavik, Iceland

Tickets and info here

March 2015

5 March 2015 - Bel Horizonte, Brazil - * Cancelled *

Thursday 5 March - Chevrolet Hall, Bel Horizonte, Brazil

See here for cancellation details

8 March 2015 - Rio de Janeiro, Brazil - Steve Hackett Genesis Extended

Sunday 8 March - Citibank Hall RJ, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Tickets

10 March 2015 - Sao Paulo, Brazil - Steve Hackett Genesis Extended

Tuesday 10 March - Citibank Hall SP, Sao Paulo, Brazil

Tickets

* Due to overwhelming demand, 2nd show added - onsale now! *
12 March 2015 - Buenos Aires, Argentina

Thursday 12 March - Teatro Opera, Buenos Aires, Argentina

Tickets

13 March 2015 - Buenos Aires, Argentina - Steve Hackett Genesis Extended

Friday 13 March - Teatro Opera, Buenos Aires, Argentina

Tickets

15 March 2015 - Santiago, Chile - Steve Hackett Genesis Extended

Sunday 15 March - Teatro Nescafe, Santiago, Chile

Tickets

October 2015

6 October 2015 - Guildford, UK - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Tuesday 6 October - GLive, Guildford, UK

Tickets

7 October 2015 - O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, UK - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Wednesday October - O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London, UK

Tickets

9 October 2015 - Northampton, UK - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Friday 9 October - Derngate, Northampton, UK

Tickets

10 October 2015 - Cardiff, UK - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Saturday 10 October - St David's Hall, Cardiff, UK

Tickets

11 October 2015 - Southampton, UK - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Sunday 11 October - Guildhall, Southampton, UK

Tickets

13 October 2015 - Basingstoke, UK - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Tuesday 13 October - The Anvil, Basingstoke, UK

Tickets

14 October 2015 - York, UK - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Wednesday 14 October - Barbican, York, UK

Tickets

16 October 2015 - Aberdeen, UK - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Friday 16 October - Music Hall, Aberdeen, UK

Tickets

17 October 2015 - Gateshead, UK - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Saturday 17 October - The Sage, Gateshead, UK

Tickets

18 October 2015 - Glasgow, UK - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Sunday 18 October - Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow, UK

Tickets

20 October 2015 - Leeds, UK - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Tuesday 20 October - Town Hall, Leeds, UK

Tickets

21 October 2015 - Llandudno, UK - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Wednesday 21 October - Venue Cymru, Llandudno, UK

Tickets

23 October 2015 - Liverpool, UK - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Friday 23 October - Philharmonic, Liverpool, UK

Tickets

24 October 2015 - Leicester, UK - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Saturday 24 October - de Montfort Hall, Leicester, UK

Tickets

25 October 2015 - Salford, UK - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Sunday 25 October - The Lowry, Salford, UK

Tickets

27 October 2015 - Ipswich, UK - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Tuesday 27 October - Regent Theatre, Ipswich, UK

Tickets

28 October 2015 - Bristol, UK - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Wednesday 28 October - Colston Hall, Bristol, UK

Tickets

30 October 2015 - Birmingham, UK - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Friday 30 October - Symphony Hall, Birmingham, UK

Tickets

31 October 2015 - Southend, UK - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Saturday 31 October - Cliffs Pavilion, Southend, UK

Tickets