Tour Dates

December 2017

Steve Hackett Acoustic show

Saturday 9 December - Trading Boundaries, Sheffield Green East Sussex, UK - Tickets

Sunday 10 December - Trading Boundaries, Sheffield Green East Sussex, UK - Tickets


February 2018

Cruise to the Edge 2018

Saturday 3 - Thursday 8 February - Cruise to the Edge, Tampa to Bellize & Costa Maya - Information

Steve Hackett Genesis Revisited, Solo Gems & GTR 2018 Tour de Force!

* MEET & GREET packages available >> *

Saturday 10 February - Le Palais Montcalm, Quebec City, QC, Canada - Tickets

Sunday 11 February - Place des Arts Theatre Masonneuve, Montreal, QC, Canada - Tickets

Monday 12 February - Massey Hall, Toronto, ON, Canada - Tickets

Tuesday 13 February - Theatre du Casino du Lac-Leamy, Gatineau, QC, Canada - Tickets

Thursday 15 February - St. George Theatre, Staten Island, NY, USA - Tickets

Friday 16 February - Scottish Rite Auditorium, Collingswood, NJ, USA - Tickets

Saturday 17 February - Scottish Rite Auditorium, Collingswood, NJ, USA - Tickets

Sunday 18 February - Tarrytown Music Hall, Tarrytown, NY, USA - Tickets

Thursday 22 February - The UC Theatre, Berkeley, CA, USA - Tickets

Friday 23 February - Fremont Theater, San Luis Obispo, CA, USA - Tickets

Saturday 24 February - The Orpheum, Los Angeles, CA, USA - Tickets

Sunday 25 February - The Van Buren, Phoenix, AZ, USA - Tickets


March 2018

Steve Hackett Genesis Revisited, Solo Gems & GTR 2018 Tour de Force!

Thursday 1 March - Auditorio Blackberry, Mexico City, Mexico - Tickets

Saturday 3 March - Teatro Diana, Guadalajara, Mexico - Tickets

Tuesday 6 March - Teatro Nescafe de las Artes, Santiago, Chile - Tickets

Thursday 8 March - Plaza de la Musica, Cordoba, Argentina - Tickets on sale December 28...

Saturday 10 March - Teatro Gran Rivadavia, Buenos Aires, Argentina - Tickets on sale December 28...

Tuesday 13 March - Teatro El Circulo, Rosario, Argentina - Tickets on sale December 28...

Thursday 22 March - EDA, São Paulo, Brazil - Tickets

Friday 23 March - Vivo Rio, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil - Tickets