Tour Dates

March 2014

26 March 2014 - Washington, DC - Steve Hackett Genesis Extended

Wednesday 26 March - Lincoln Theatre, Washington, DC, USA

Tickets

27 March 2014 - Collingswood, NJ - Steve Hackett Genesis Extended

Thursday 27 March - Scottish Rite Auditorium, Collingswood, NJ, US

Tickets

28 March 2014 - Collingswood, NJ - Steve Hackett Genesis Extended

Friday 28 March - Scottish Rite Auditorium, Collingswood, NJ, US

Tickets

29 March 2014 - Port Chester, NY - Steve Hackett Genesis Extended

Saturday 29 March - The Capitol Theatre, Port Chester, NY, US

Tickets

31 March 2014 - Atlanta, GA - Steve Hackett Genesis Extended

Monday 31 March - Atlanta Symphony Hall, Atlanta, GA, US

Tickets

April 2014

2 April 2014 - Ponte Vedra, FL - Steve Hackett Genesis Extended

Wednesday 2 April - Ponte Vedra Concert Hall, Ponte Vedra, FL, USA

Tickets

3 April 2014 - Clearwater, FL - Steve Hackett Genesis Extended

Thursday 3 April - Ruth Eckerd Hall, Capitol Theatre, Clearwater, FL, US

Tickets

4 April 2014 - Orlando, FL - Steve Hackett Genesis Extended

Friday 4 April - Plaza Live, Orlando, FL, US

Tickets

5 April 2014 - Fort Lauderdale, FL - Steve Hackett Genesis Extended

Saturday 5 April - Parker Playhouse, Fort Lauderdale, FL, US

Tickets

7 - 12 April 2014 - Steve Hackett Genesis Revisited Cruise to the Edge

Monday 7 April - Saturday 12 April 2014 - Cruise to the Edge, Isla de Roatan, Honduras & Cozumel, Mexico

Website & Tickets
 
Facebook

23 April 2014 - Moscow, Russia - Steve Hackett Genesis Extended

Wednesday 23 April - Crocus City Hall, Moscow, Russia

Tickets

25 April 2014 - St Petersburg, Russia - Steve Hackett Genesis Extended

Friday 25 April - Lensoveta Theater, St Petersburg, Russia

Tickets

27 April 2014 - Helsinki, Finland - Steve Hackett Genesis Extended

Sunday 27 April - Circus, Helsinki, Finland

Tickets
 
Facebook
 
Venue

28 April 2014 - Tallinn, Estonia - Steve Hackett Genesis Extended

Monday 28 April - Nokia Concert Hall, Tallinn, Estonia

Tickets

30 April 2014 - Stockholm, Sweden - Steve Hackett Genesis Extended

Wednesday 30 April - Circus, Stockholm, Sweden

Tickets

May 2014

1 May 2014 - Oslo, Norway - Steve Hackett Genesis Extended

Thursday 1 May - Sentrum Scene, Oslo, Norway

Tickets

2 May 2014 - Gothenburg, Sweden - Steve Hackett Genesis Extended

Friday 2 May - Trädgårn, Gothenburg, Sweden

Tickets

3 May 2014 - Copenhagen, Denmark - Steve Hackett Genesis Extended

Saturday 3 May - Amager Bio, Copenhagen, Denmark

Tickets

5 May 2014 - Zabrze, Poland - Steve Hackett Genesis Extended

Monday 5 May - Dom Muzyki i Tanca, Zabrze, Poland

Tickets

6 May 2014 - Prague, Czech Republic - Steve Hackett Genesis Extended

Tuesday 6 May - Lucerna, Prague, Czech Republic

Tickets

8 May 2014 - Stuttgart, Germany - Steve Hackett Genesis Extended

Thursday 8 May - Schwabenlandhalle, Stuttgart, Germany

Tickets

9 May 2014 - Bochum, Germany - Steve Hackett Genesis Extended

Friday 9 May - Ruhrcongress, Bochum, Germany

Tickets

11 May 2014 - Munich, Germany - Steve Hackett Genesis Extended

Sunday 11 May - Circus Krone, Munich, Germany

Tickets

13 May 2014 - Basel, Switzerland - Steve Hackett Genesis Extended

Tuesday 13 May - Event Halle, Basel, Switzerland

Tickets

15 May 2014 - Paris, France - Steve Hackett Genesis Extended

Thursday 15 May - L'Olympia, Paris, France

Tickets

16 May 2014 - Brussels, Belgium - Steve Hackett Genesis Extended

Friday 16 May - Ancienne Belgique, Brussels, Belgium

Tickets

17 May 2014 - Uden, Netherlands - Steve Hackett Genesis Extended

Saturday 17 May - Markant, Uden, Netherlands

Tickets

18 May 2014 - Hamburg, Germany - Steve Hackett Genesis Extended

Sunday 18 May - CCH, Hamburg, Germany

Tickets

19 May 2014 - Berlin, Germany - Steve Hackett Genesis Extended

Monday 19 May - Tempodrom, Berlin, Germany

Tickets

22 May 2014 - Rome, Italy - Steve Hackett Genesis Extended

Thursday 22 May - Auditorium Conciliazione, Rome, Italy

Tickets

23 May 2014 - Cesena, Italy - Steve Hackett Genesis Extended

Friday 23 May - Nuovo Teatro Carisport, Cesena, Italy

Tickets

24 May 2014 - Pordenone, Italy - Steve Hackett Genesis Extended

Saturday 24 May - Teatro Comunale Guiseppe Verdi, Pordenone, Italy

Tickets

25 May 2014 - Trento, Italy - Steve Hackett Genesis Extended

Sunday 25 May - Auditorium Santa Chiara, Trento, Italy

Tickets

26 May 2014 - Milan, Italy - Steve Hackett Genesis Extended

Monday 26 May - Gran Teatro Linear4Ciak, Milan, Italy

Tickets

28 May 2014 - Barcelona, Spain - Steve Hackett Genesis Extended

Wednesday 28 May - Teatro BTM, Barcelona, Spain

Tickets

30 May 2014 - Lagoa, Portugal - Steve Hackett Genesis Extended

Friday 30 May - Centro de Congressos do Arade, Lagoa, Algarve, Portugal

Tickets

August 2014

7 August 2014 - Cropredy, Oxon, UK - Steve Hackett Genesis Extended

Thursday 7 August - Fairport's Cropredy Convention, Oxon, UK

Tickets

October 2014

21 October 2014 - Ipswich, UK - Steve Hackett Genesis Extended

Tuesday 21 October - Regent Theatre, Ipswich, UK
 
01473 433 100

Tickets

22 October 2014 - Brighton, UK - Steve Hackett Genesis Extended

Wednesday 22 October - Brighton Centre, Brighton, UK
 
0844 847 1515

Tickets

24 October 2014 - Nottingham, UK - Steve Hackett Genesis Extended

Friday 24 October - Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham, UK
 
0115 989 5555

Tickets

25 October 2014 - Glasgow, UK - Steve Hackett Genesis Extended

Saturday 25 October - Clyde Auditorium, Glasgow, UK
 
0844 395 4000

Tickets

26 October 2014 - York, UK - Steve Hackett Genesis Extended

Sunday 26 October - Barbican, York, UK
 
0844 854 2757

Tickets

28 October 2014 - Southend, UK - Steve Hackett Genesis Extended

Tuesday 28 October - Cliffs Pavilion, Southend, UK
 
01702 351 135

Tickets

29 October 2014 - Southampton, UK - Steve Hackett Genesis Extended

Wednesday 29 October - O2 Guildhall, Southampton, UK
 
023 8063 2601

Tickets

30 October 2014 - Cardiff, UK - Steve Hackett Genesis Extended

Thursday 30 October - St David's Hall, Cardiff, UK
 
02920 878 444

Tickets

November 2014

1 November 2014 - London, UK - Steve Hackett Genesis Extended

Saturday 1 November - Eventim Apollo, London, UK
 
0844 249 4300

Tickets

2 November 2014 - Salford, UK - Steve Hackett Genesis Extended

Sunday 2 November - The Lowry, Salford, UK
 
0843 208 6000

Tickets

3 November 2014 - Guildford, UK - Steve Hackett Genesis Extended

Monday 3 November - Glive, Guildford, UK
 
0844 770 1797

Tickets

4 November 2014 - Birmingham, UK - Steve Hackett Genesis Extended

Tuesday 4 November - Symphony Hall, Birmingham, UK
 
0121 345 0602

Tickets

20 November 2014 - Glenside, PA, USA - Steve Hackett Genesis Extended

Thursday 20 November - Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

Tickets

21 November 2014 - Glenside, PA, USA - Steve Hackett Genesis Extended

Friday 21 November - Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

Tickets