Tour Dates

July 2015

19 July 2015 - Night of the Prog, Loreley, Germany - Steve Hackett Genesis Revisited

Sunday 19 July - Night of the Prog, Loreley, Germany

Tickets

31 July 2015 - Budapest, Hungary - Steve Hackett special guest with Djabe

Friday 31 July - Budapest Jazz Club, Budapest, Hungary

Tickets & information

August 2015

1 August 2015 - Banska Astiavnica, Slovakia - Steve Hackett special guest with Djabe

Saturday 1 August - Nice Music Festival, Banska Astiavnica, Slovakia

Tickets & information

2 August 2015 - Debrecen, Hungary - Steve Hackett special guest with Djabe

Sunday 2 August - SIKK klub, Debrecen, Hungary

Tickets & information

3 August 2015 - Lendava, Slovenia - Steve Hackett special guest with Djabe

Monday 3 August - Lendvai Szinház és Hangversenyterem, Lendava, Slovenia

Tickets & information

4 August 2015 - Bale, Croatia - Steve Hackett special guest with Djabe

Tuesday 4 August - Open Jazz Festival, Bale, Croatia

Tickets & information

6 August 2015 - Korcula, Croatia - Steve Hackett special guest with Djabe

Thursday 6 August - Vela Luka, Korcula, Croatia

Tickets & information

September 2015

2 September 2015 - Bochum, Germany - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Wednesday 2 September - ZeltFestival, Bochum, Germany

Tickets
 
VIP Meet & Greet Package

4 September 2015 - Stockholm, Sweden - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Friday 4 September - Debaser Medis, Stockholm, Sweden

Tickets
 
VIP Meet & Greet Package

6 September 2015 - Oslo, Norway - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Sunday 6 September - Rockefeller, Oslo, Norway

Tickets
 
VIP Meet & Greet Package

7 September 2015 - Gothenburg, Sweden - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Monday 7 September - Trädgårn, Gothenburg, Sweden

Tickets
 
VIP Meet & Greet Package

8 September 2015 - Malmö, Sweden - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Tuesday 8 September - Kulturbolaget, Malmö, Sweden

Tickets
 
VIP Meet & Greet Package

9 September 2015 - Copenhagen, Denmark - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Wednesday 9 September - Amager Bio, Copenhagen, Denmark

Tickets
 
VIP Meet & Greet Package

11 September 2015 - Hamburg, Germany - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Friday 11 September - Laeiszhalle, Hamburg, Germany

Tickets
 
VIP Meet & Greet Package

12 September 2015 - Leipzig, Germany - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Saturday 12 September - Haus Auensee, Leipzig, Germany

Tickets
 
VIP Meet & Greet Package

13 September 2015 - Berlin, Germany - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Sunday 13 September - UDK, Berlin, Germany

Tickets
 
VIP Meet & Greet Package

15 September 2015 - Cologne, Germany - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Tuesday 15 September - E-Werk, Cologne, Germany

Tickets
 
VIP Meet & Greet Package

17 September 2015 - Luxembourg City, Luxembourg - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Thursday 17 September - Den Atelier, Luxembourg City, Luxembourg

Tickets
 
VIP Meet & Greet Package

18 September 2015 - Paris, France - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Friday 18 September - L'Olympia, Paris, France

Tickets
 
VIP Meet & Greet Package

19 September 2015 - Monaco, France - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Saturday 19 September - Opera Garnier, Monaco, France

Tickets
 
VIP Meet & Greet Package

21 September 2015 - Milan, Italy - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Monday 21 September - Estathe Market Sound, Milan, Italy

Tickets
 
VIP Meet & Greet Package

22 September 2015 - Florence, Italy - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Tuesday 22 September - Teatro Obihall, Florence, Italy

Tickets
 
VIP Meet & Greet Package

23 September 2015 - Rome, Italy - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Wednesday 23 September - Teatro Brancaccio, Rome, Italy

Tickets
 
VIP Meet & Greet Package

25 September 2015 - Padua, Italy - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Friday 25 September - Gran Teatro Geox, Padua, Italy

Tickets
 
VIP Meet & Greet Package

26 September 2015 - Munich, Germany - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Saturday 26 September - Circus Krone, Munich, Germany

Tickets
 
VIP Meet & Greet Package

27 September 2015 - Ludwigsburg, Germany - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Sunday 27 September - Forum am Schlosspark, Ludwigsburg, Germany

Tickets
 
VIP Meet & Greet Package

29 September 2015 - Hannover, Germany - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Tuesday 29 September - Theater am Aegi, Hannover, Germany

Tickets
 
VIP Meet & Greet Package

30 September 2015 - Wiesbaden, Germany - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Wednesday 30 September - Kurhaus, Wiesbaden, Germany

Tickets
 
VIP Meet & Greet Package

October 2015

2 October 2015 - Zoetermeer, Netherlands - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Friday 2 October - Boerderij, Zoetermeer, Netherlands

Tickets
 
VIP Meet & Greet Package

3 October 2015 - Zoetermeer, Netherlands - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Saturday 3 October - Boerderij, Zoetermeer, Netherlands

Tickets
 
VIP Meet & Greet Package

4 October 2015 - Brussels, Belgium - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Sunday 4 October - Ancienne Belgique, Brussels, Belgium

Tickets
 
VIP Meet & Greet Package

6 October 2015 - Guildford, UK - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Tuesday 6 October - GLive, Guildford, UK

Tickets

7 October 2015 - O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, UK - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Wednesday October - O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London, UK

Tickets

9 October 2015 - Northampton, UK - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Friday 9 October - Derngate, Northampton, UK

Tickets

10 October 2015 - Cardiff, UK - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Saturday 10 October - St David's Hall, Cardiff, UK

Tickets

11 October 2015 - Southampton, UK - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Sunday 11 October - Guildhall, Southampton, UK

Tickets

13 October 2015 - Basingstoke, UK - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Tuesday 13 October - The Anvil, Basingstoke, UK

Tickets

14 October 2015 - York, UK - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Wednesday 14 October - Barbican, York, UK

Tickets

16 October 2015 - Aberdeen, UK - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Friday 16 October - Music Hall, Aberdeen, UK

Tickets

17 October 2015 - Gateshead, UK - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Saturday 17 October - The Sage, Gateshead, UK

Tickets

18 October 2015 - Glasgow, UK - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Sunday 18 October - Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow, UK

Tickets

20 October 2015 - Leeds, UK - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Tuesday 20 October - Town Hall, Leeds, UK

Tickets

21 October 2015 - Llandudno, UK - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Wednesday 21 October - Venue Cymru, Llandudno, UK

Tickets

23 October 2015 - Liverpool, UK - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Friday 23 October - Philharmonic, Liverpool, UK

Tickets

24 October 2015 - Leicester, UK - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Saturday 24 October - de Montfort Hall, Leicester, UK

Tickets

25 October 2015 - Salford, UK - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Sunday 25 October - The Lowry, Salford, UK

Tickets

27 October 2015 - Ipswich, UK - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Tuesday 27 October - Regent Theatre, Ipswich, UK

Tickets

28 October 2015 - Bristol, UK - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Wednesday 28 October - Colston Hall, Bristol, UK

Tickets

30 October 2015 - Birmingham, UK - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Friday 30 October - Symphony Hall, Birmingham, UK

Tickets

31 October 2015 - Southend, UK - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Saturday 31 October - Cliffs Pavilion, Southend, UK

Tickets

November 2015

11 November 2015 - Westbury, NY, USA - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Wednesday 11 November - The Space at Westbury, Westbury, NY, USA

Tickets

12 November 2015 - Tarrytown, NY, USA - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Thursday 12 November - Tarrytown Music Hall, Tarrytown, NY, USA

Tickets

13 November 2015 - Washington, DC, USA - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Friday 13 November - Lincoln Theatre, Washington, DC, USA

Tickets

14 November 2015 - Wilkes Barre, PA, USA - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Saturday 14 November - FM Kirby Center, Wilkes Barre, PA, USA

Tickets

15 November 2015 - Newton, NJ, USA - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Sunday 15 November - The Newton Theatre, Newton, NJ, USA

Tickets

18 November 2015 - Wilmington, DE, USA - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Wednesday 18 November - Grand Opera House, Wilmington, DE, USA

Tickets

19 November 2015 - Lynn, MA, USA - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Thursday 19 November - Lynn Auditorium, Lynn, MA, USA

Tickets

20 November 2015 - Glenside, PA, USA - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Friday 20 November - Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA, USA

Tickets

21 November 2015 - Collingswood, NJ, USA - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Saturday 21 November - Scottish Rite Auditorium, Collingswood, NJ, USA

Tickets

26 November 2015 - Lindsay, ON, Canada - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Thursday 26 November - Academy Theatre, Lindsay, ON, Canada

Tickets

27 November 2015 - Lindsay, ON, Canada - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Friday 27 November - Academy Theatre, Lindsay, ON, Canada

Tickets

28 November 2015 - London, ON, Canada - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Saturday 28 November - RBC Theatre Budweiser Gardens, London, ON, Canada

Tickets

30 November 2015 - Oakville, ON, Canada - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Monday 30 November - Oakville Centre, Oakville, ON, Canada

Tickets

December 2015

1 December 2015 - Oakville, ON, Canada - Steve Hackett Acolyte to Wolflight

Tuesday 1 December - Oakville Centre, Oakville, ON, Canada

Tickets